Book now
Switch to 中文

Contact Us

LOCATION 10889 North De Anza Boulevard, Cupertino, CA 95014
PHONE 800-222-4828 408-996-7700
FAX 408-257-0578

Department information

General information info@cghotelgroup.com

Reservation and Revenue Manager Roxi Beu rbeu@cghotelgroup.com

Rooms Division Manager Milena Afonseca mafonseca@cghotelgroup.com

IT Manager Frank Coburn fcoburn@cghotelgroup.com

Sales Manager - Meetings and Events Sales Manager salesdepartment@cghotelgroup.com

CHEF Joseph Drouillard jdrouillard@cghotelgroup.com

General Manager Claudio Bono cbono@cghotelgroup.com

Assistant General Manager Raul Suarez rsuarez@cghotelgroup.com

Controller Matt Heiser mheiser@cghotelgroup.com

CUPERTINO
HOTEL
SILICON
VALLEY

×
×

Your Booking

Flexible Dates
Select Check in

Please select your check in date

Select Check out

Please select your check out date

*under the age of 12

View Special Rates

    No Special Offers
Nightly
Rate
[[ browser.getRate ]]