Book now
Switch to 中文

Contact Us

LOCATION 10889 North De Anza Boulevard, Cupertino, CA 95014
PHONE 800-222-4828 408-996-7700
FAX 408-257-0578

Department information

General information info@cghotelgroup.com

Reservation and Revenue Manager resmanager@cghotelgroup.com

Rooms Division Manager Milena Afonseca mafonseca@cghotelgroup.com

IT Manager Frank Coburn fcoburn@cghotelgroup.com

Sales Manager - Meetings and Events Sales Manager salesdepartment@cghotelgroup.com

CHEF Joseph Drouillard jdrouillard@cghotelgroup.com

General Manager Claudio Bono cbono@cghotelgroup.com

Assistant General Manager Raul Suarez rsuarez@cghotelgroup.com

Accounting Department accounting@cghotelgroup.com  

Accounts Receivables AR@cghotelgroup.com

Accounts Payable AP@cghotelgroup.com

CUPERTINO
HOTEL
SILICON
VALLEY

×
×

Your Booking